Music Videos, Performances

SF Jazz: Chris Botti

  • January 9, 2021

From a performance at the San Francisco Jazz Center, 10 January 2020.


Chris Botti:  Trumpet
Rafael Moras: Vocals
Sy Smith: Vocals
Andy Snitzer: Tenor Sax
Anastasiia Marurok: Violin
Leonardo Amuedo: Guitars
Holger Marajamaa: Piano
Reggie Hamilton: Bass
Lee Pearson: Drums

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

error: Content is protected !!
Don`t copy text!